List of Concert Engagements for 2017

PDF Printable version of this list.

Date Day Venue and other details Time
31st March Friday The Plaza, Cosy Nook, Thrapston, NN14 4PS to raise funds for the Mayor of Thrapston's Charity for 2017, which is Medical Detection and Awareness Dogs. 7.30pm
28th April Friday St. Andrew's Church, Church Street, Brigstock, NN14 3EX, in aid of church funds 7.30pm
5th May Friday St. Nicholas's Church, School Lane, Islip, NN14 3JZ, in aid of church funds 7.30pm
19th May Friday London Road United Reformed Church, Kettering, NN16 0EE, in aid of Parkinson's UK Kettering Branch 7.30pm
2nd June Friday Highgate Hall, Elton PE8 6RU in aid of Elton Methodist Chapel funds 7.45pm
16th June Friday Sts. Peter & Andrew Church, Beanfield Avenue, Corby, NN18 0EH in aid of the church funds 7.30pm
14th July Friday Carey Memorial Baptist Church, King Street, Kettering, NN16 8QL in aid of church funds 7.30pm
28th July Friday Carlby Village Hall, High Street, Carlby, PE9 4LX, in aid of the hall funds 7:30pm
8th September Friday Holy Trinity Church, Victoria Street, Desborough, NN14 2LX, in aid of church funds 7:30pm
7th October Saturday United Reformed Church Hall, 29 Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PJ, in aid of the Stamford Lions Club 7:30pm
13th October Friday St. Nicholas Church, Main Street, Bulwick, NN17 3DY, in aid of church funds 7:30pm
8th December Friday St Andrew’s Church, Occupation Rd, Corby, NN17 1EE in aid of church funds. 7.30pm