Post Holders

Where available, please click on a name to view their picture.

Office or Position Held Named Individual
Honorary President Mrs. Beryl Goodall L.R.A.M.
Honorary Vice Presidents Mrs. Jean Smith
Director of Music Jan Williams Cert.Ed.,LTCL, Dip.Ed., NPQH
Accompanist Mrs. Kate Bidwell BA ABRSM Dip
Chairman John Williams
Vice-Chairman Harrison Weston
Choir Secretary Steve Jackson
Tel: 01832 734259
Treasurer Peter Shough
Executive Committee
Concert Secretary Steve Jackson
Tel: 01832 734259
1st Tenor Representative Dougal Cowper
2nd Tenor Representative Harrison Weston
1st Bass Representative Bob Dowdell
2nd Bass Representative Dominic Glazebrook
Publicity Oficer Mrs. Kate Bidwell
Minute Secretary Tom Dykes
Non-Committee Post Holders
Music Librarian Lyn Howells
Compères Lyn Howells, Keith Gould & Don Pilkington
Welfare Officer Pete Read
Keeper of the Flowers Steve Jackson
Sound Engineer John Bishop
Concert Keyboard Transporter John Williams
N.A.C. Correspondent John Williams
Registrar Harrison Weston